Main Office

Kramer Group

Missouriweg 17
3199 LB Maasvlakte-Rotterdam
Portnummer 7220
T +31(0) 181 362 880
F +31(0) 181 362 437
E info@kramergroup.nl

Google Maps

Locatie

Rotterdam Container Terminal

Missouriweg 17
3199 LB Maasvlakte-Rotterdam
Portnummer 7220
T +31 (0) 181 362 880
F +31 (0) 181 362 437
E info@kramergroup.nl
Truckingdesk: +31 (0) 181 362 880
E-mail balie: balie-rct@kramergroup.nl

Kramer Home Depot

Reeweg 25
3089 KM Rotterdam
Portnummer 2750
T  +31 (0) 10 429 05 11
F  +31 (0) 10 429 41 84
E  info@kramergroup.nl
Truckingdesk: +31 (0) 104 290 511
E-mail balie: balie-ecthome@kramergroup.nl

Delta Container Services

Missouriweg 30
3199 LB Maasvlakte-Rotterdam
Portnummer 8055
T  +31 (0) 181 355 155
F  +31 (0) 181 363 765
E  info@kramergroup.nl

Kramer Delta Depot (Kramer Container Logistics)

Missouriweg 30
3199 LB Maasvlakte-Rotterdam
Portnummer 8055
+31 (0) 181 355 155
F  +31 (0) 181 363 765
E  info@kramergroup.nl

Management

A. Kramer (CEO)

T  +31 (0) 181 362 880
F  +31 (0) 181 362 437
E  a.kramer@kramergroup.nl

F.J. Dakkus (CFO/COO)

T  +31 (0) 181 362 880
F  +31 (0) 181 362 437
E  f.dakkus@kramergroup.nl
M +31 (0) 652 027 007

T. Holleman (CCO)

+31 (0) 181 362 880
+31 (0) 181 362 437
E  t.holleman@kramergroup.nl
M +31 (0) 653 204 735

Secretariaat – Administratie

B. van der Veer

T  +31 (0) 181 362 880
F  +31 (0) 181 362 437
E  b.vanderveer@kramergroup.nl

M. van Marion

T  +31 (0) 181 362 880
F  +31 (0) 181 362 437
E  m.vanmarion@kramergroup.nl

Operations

S. Maarse (ass-Operations Supervisor)

T  +31 (0) 181 355 155
F  +31 (0) 181 362 177
 s.maarse@kramergroup.nl
M +31 (0) 613 219 560

D. Brand (Operations Manager)

T  +31 (0) 181 355 155
F  +31 (0) 181 362 177
 d.brand@kramergroup.nl
M +31 (0) 683 798 032

M. Hulstein (Operations Supervisor)

T  +31 (0) 181 355 155
F  +31 (0) 181 362 177
 m.hulstein@kramergroup.nl
M +31 (0) 610 982 627

Repair

J. Schippers (Repair Supervisor)

T  +31 (0) 181 354 821
F  +31 (0) 181 362 177
 j.schippers@kramergroup.nl
M + 31 (0) 683 797 957

Reception-Planning-Customs

A. Menheere (Reception-Planning-Customs Manager)

T  +31 (0) 181 355 155
F  +31 (0) 181 362 177
 a.menheere@kramergroup.nl
M +31 (0) 613 219 415

R. Hoofdman (Customs Supervisor)

T  +31 (0) 181 355 155
F  +31 (0) 181 362 177
 r.hoofdman@kramergroup.nl
M +31 (0) 652 027 004